520 – 372, rue Ste-Catherine West
Montreal (Québec) H3B 1A2 CANADA

Paid parking at the back of the Belgo Building.

+1.514.866.8008
info@galerietroispoints.com

SUMMER HOURS
Wednesday – Sunday: Noon to 5 PM
+ by appointment

Subscribe to our Newsletter

History

Founded in 1988 and located currently still in the vibrant Quartier des spectacles in Montreal, Galerie Trois Points specializes in contemporary art and represents a dozen artists who are based in Montreal, Canada and abroad. With a strong reputation in the Quebec art scene, the gallery is in constant pursuit of new artistic proposals, and stands out for its eclectic programming and its implementation of curated and demanding exhibitions.

For over thirty years, Galerie Trois Points has chosen to support artists throughout all stages of their careers in order to establish them permanently on the artistic scene. Ranging from 45 years’ career Richard Mill to recognized artists like Elmyna Bouchard, Olga Chagaoutdinova or Milutin Gubash, or establishing themselves on the contemporary scene like Anne-Renée Hotte, Mathieu Lévesque, Natascha Niederstrass and Natalie Reis – our artists are figures of profound humanity, all very serious conceptual thinkers and masters of their craft.

Our team

Émilie Grandmont Bérubé / Owner and Director
Jean-Michel Bourgeois / Co-owner
Marie-Christine Dubé / Assistant Director

Services

APPRAISAL
Director and owner of the gallery, Émilie Grandmont-Bérubé is an art historian and expert appraiser for contemporary Canadian art. With extensive knowledge of the art market and community, she is known for her integrity and professionalism.  Working mainly with Canadian museums and institutions, Émilie is a recognized expert by the Canadian Cultural Property Export Review Board (CCPERB).  She completed the International Society of Appraisers (ISA) Core Course in Appraisal Studies in 2012 and continues her education in order to remain compliant with the high standards and requirements of CCPERB.

Whether it is for insurance, donation, estate or resale purposes, appraisal fees vary depending on the type of report requested and the number of works appraised.

FINANCING AND FLEXIBILITY
In collaboration with a tax specialist and bank lending expert, Galerie Trois Points offers a flexible financing program with fixed interests rate in a simple and transparent process.

+ Terms: 12 to 36 months
+ Financing up to $40,000
+ Instant pre-approval

SPACE RENTAL
Rates and availabilities on request.

520 – 372, rue Ste-Catherine Ouest
Montréal (Québec) H3B 1A2 CANADA

Stationnement payant situé à l’arrière du Belgo

+1.514.866.8008
info@galerietroispoints.com

HORAIRE 
mardi à vendredi : 10 à 17h

samedi : 12h à 17h
+ sur rendez-vous

Abonnez-vous à notre liste d'envoi

Historique

Fondée en 1988 et installée depuis dans le vibrant Quartier des spectacles à Montréal, la Galerie Trois Points se spécialise en art contemporain et représente une dizaine d’artistes qui sont basés à Montréal, au Canada et à l’étranger. Forte d’une solide réputation dans le milieu de l’art québécois, la galerie est en constante poursuite de nouvelles propositions artistiques et se démarque particulièrement par sa programmation éclectique et sa mise en œuvre d’expositions au commissariat recherché et exigeant.

Depuis plus de trente ans, la Galerie Trois Points fait le choix de soutenir des artistes dans toutes les étapes de leur carrière afin de les établir de manière permanente sur la scène artistique. Qu’ils soient forts d’une carrière qui s’étend sur plus de 45 ans comme Richard Mill, reconnus comme Elmyna Bouchard, Olga Chagaoutdinova, Milutin Gubash ou qui s’établissent sur la scène actuelle comme Anne-Renée Hotte, Mathieu Lévesque, Natascha Niederstrass et Natalie Reis –  nos artistes sont des êtres d’une grande humanité qui partagent tous une même rigueur conceptuelle et un exceptionnel savoir-faire.

Notre équipe

Émilie Grandmont Bérubé / Directrice propriétaire
Jean-Michel Bourgeois / Copropriétaire
Marie-Christine Dubé / Directrice adjointe

Services

ÉVALUATION
Émilie Grandmont Bérubé, historienne d’art, directrice et propriétaire de la galerie, est experte en évaluation d’œuvres d’art actuel et contemporain canadien. Forte d’une solide connaissance du milieu et du marché de l’art, elle est reconnue pour son intégrité et son professionnalisme et œuvre principalement auprès des institutions muséales canadiennes. Experte reconnue auprès de la Commission canadienne d’examen des exportations de biens culturels(CCEEBC), elle a suivi le Core Course in Appraisal Studies donné par l’International Society of Appraisers (ISA) en 2012 et poursuit continuellement son apprentissage afin de rester conforme aux normes et exigences de la CCEEBC.

Que ce soit pour fins d’assurances, de donation, de succession ou encore de revente, les frais d’évaluation varient selon le type de document demandé et le nombre d’œuvres à évaluer.

FINANCEMENT ET FLEXIBILITÉ
Avec les conseils d’un fiscaliste et spécialiste en prêt bancaire, la Galerie Trois Points offre un programme de financement avantageux et flexible, à taux d’intérêt fixe, offert à tous les clients dans un processus simple et transparent.

+ Termes offerts : 12 à 36 mois.
+ Montant du financement pouvant atteindre 40 000 $
+ Pré-approbation instantanée.

LOCATION D’ESPACE
Tarifs et disponibilités sur demande.